• Tue, May 01, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing (Grades 3-8)

      8:50AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Wed, May 02, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing (Grades 3-8)

      8:50AM - 10:30AM EST

    • View Event

      D.C./Transition Meeting

      6:30PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 03, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing for Grade 5 ELA

      9:15AM - 10:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Spring Band & Chorus Concert

      1:30PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spring Band & Chorus Concert

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Fri, May 04, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing for Grade 5 ELA

      9:15AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Mon, May 07, 2018

    • View Event

      Salmon Release Grades 3 & 6

      8:50AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Town Budget Hearing

      8:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 08, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing (Grades 3-8)

      8:50AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Wed, May 09, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Thu, May 10, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing (Grades 3-8)

      8:50AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Mon, May 14, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Education Meeting (Conference Room)

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 15, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing (Grades 3-8)

      8:50AM - 10:30PM EST

  • Wed, May 16, 2018

  • Thu, May 17, 2018

    • View Event

      SBA Testing for Grade 8 Science

      10:30AM - 11:15AM EST

    • View Event

      PreK-8 Cultural Gathering - "The World of Wonder" L. Faulkner

      11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 18, 2018

    • View Event

      Middle School Dance

      7:00PM - 10:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 21, 2018

    • View Event

      Annual Town Budget Meeting

      8:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 22, 2018

    • View Event

      8th Grade Students to Washington, D.C.

  • Wed, May 23, 2018

    • View Event

      8th Grade Students to Washington, D.C.

    • View Event

      Town Budget Referendum @ Town Hall

      12:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 24, 2018

    • View Event

      8th Grade Students to Washington, D.C.

  • Fri, May 25, 2018

    • View Event

      8th Grade Students to Washington, D.C.

  • Mon, May 28, 2018

    • View Event

      Memorial Day- No School!

    • View Event

      Memorial Day Parade @ 10 a.m.

      10:00AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Thu, May 31, 2018

    • View Event

      Project "O" Grade 6

      9:00AM - 7:30PM EST