• Tue, January 01, 2019

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, January 07, 2019

  • Tue, January 08, 2019

  • Wed, January 09, 2019

  • Thu, January 10, 2019

  • Fri, January 11, 2019

  • Mon, January 14, 2019

    • View Event

      Hartford Stage Assembly Grades 4 & 6

    • View Event

      Board of Education Meeting

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, January 15, 2019

  • Wed, January 16, 2019

  • Thu, January 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Hartford Stage Assembly Grades 4 & 6

    • View Event

      Winter Band Concert Dress Rehearsal

      1:30PM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Winter Band Concert

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Fri, January 18, 2019

  • Mon, January 21, 2019

    • View Event

      No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day!

  • Wed, January 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:20 - Faculty In-Service