• Mon, January 01, 2018

  • Mon, January 08, 2018

    • View Event

      5th & 6th Assembly - Hartford Stage Residency Grade 5; "Maniac McGee" & Grade 6; "On My Honor"

  • Tue, January 09, 2018

    • View Event

      5th & 6th Assembly - Hartford Stage Residency Grade 5; "Maniac McGee" & Grade 6; "On My Honor"

  • Wed, January 10, 2018

    • View Event

      5th & 6th Assembly - Hartford Stage Residency Grade 5; "Maniac McGee" & Grade 6; "On My Honor"

  • Thu, January 11, 2018

    • View Event

      5th & 6th Assembly - Hartford Stage Residency Grade 5; "Maniac McGee" & Grade 6; "On My Honor"

    • View Event

      Winter Band & Chorus Concert

      1:30PM - 2:30PM

    • View Event

      Winter Band & Chorus Concert

      7:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Fri, January 12, 2018

    • View Event

      5th & 6th Assembly - Hartford Stage Residency Grade 5; "Maniac McGee" & Grade 6; "On My Honor"

  • Mon, January 15, 2018

    • View Event

      Martin Luther King Jr. Day- No School!

  • Wed, January 24, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Fri, January 26, 2018

    • View Event

      K-6 Assembly - Bright Star Theater - "Jackie Robinson"

      1:30PM - 3:00PM

  • Wed, February 07, 2018

  • Thu, February 08, 2018

    • View Event

      Eighth Grade Parents Night @ GMHS

      5:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Wed, February 14, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Mon, February 19, 2018

  • Tue, February 20, 2018

  • Fri, February 23, 2018

  • Tue, February 27, 2018

  • Wed, February 28, 2018

  • Thu, March 01, 2018

  • Fri, March 02, 2018

  • Sat, March 03, 2018

  • Wed, March 07, 2018

  • Fri, March 09, 2018

    • View Event

      Writing Wall of Fame Assembly

      2:30PM - 3:00PM

  • Wed, March 28, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Fri, March 30, 2018

  • Mon, April 16, 2018

  • Tue, April 17, 2018

  • Wed, April 18, 2018

  • Thu, April 19, 2018

  • Fri, April 20, 2018

  • Thu, April 26, 2018

  • Fri, April 27, 2018

    • View Event

      K-8 Assembly - Scientific Circus - "The Magic of Energy"

  • Thu, May 03, 2018

    • View Event

      Spring Band & Chorus Concert

      1:30PM - 3:00PM

    • View Event

      Spring Band & Chorus Concert

      7:00PM - 8:30PM

  • Wed, May 09, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Wed, May 16, 2018

  • Thu, May 17, 2018

    • View Event

      PreK-8 Cultural Gathering - "The World of Wonder" L. Faulkner

      11:00AM - 12:00PM

  • Mon, May 28, 2018

  • Fri, June 08, 2018

  • Mon, June 11, 2018

  • Tue, June 12, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 (Students & Teachers)- *LAST DAY*