• Sat, December 02, 2017

    • View Event

      Hartland Artisans Holiday Sale

      10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wed, December 06, 2017

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 / Faculty In-Service

  • Fri, December 08, 2017

    • View Event

      All- School Winter Vocal Concert

      2:00PM - 3:00PM

  • Sat, December 09, 2017

  • Mon, December 11, 2017

  • Fri, December 22, 2017

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal 1:20 (Students & Teachers)

  • Mon, December 25, 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 2017

  • Wed, December 27, 2017

  • Thu, December 28, 2017

  • Fri, December 29, 2017

  • Sat, December 30, 2017

  • Sun, December 31, 2017