First & Last Name:
Results/Page
 

1Viewing 1-34 of 34 records.
First & Last NameJob TitleEmailList Order Actions
Dr. Anthony DistasioSuperintendenttdistasio@hartlandschool.com1 View
Sarah SchacknerSpecial Educationsschackner@hartlandschool.com10 View
Kate KraulandGrade 3kkrauland@hartlandschool.com11 View
Nicole FragioneGrade 4 Math & Science/Grade 5 Science/SRBInfragione@hartlandschool.com12 View
Amy BourqueGrade 5 LA/Grade 4 LAabourque@hartlandschool.com13 View
Julia FullerGrade 5 Math/Grade 6 SS/Math Resourcejfuller@hartlandschool.com14 View
Elizabeth FletcherGrade 6 Math & LA/Grade 7 Mathefletcher@hartlandschool.com15 View
Deborah CostolnickGrade 6,7 & 8 Sciencedcostolnick@hartlandschool.com16 View
Jill SkaretGrade 2/SRBIjskaret@hartlandschool.com17 View
Daniel SpagnesiMusic/Band/Grade7 & 8 SSdspagnesi@hartlandschool.com18 View
Ronnie AlicataGrade 7 & 8 LA/SRBIralicata@hartlandschool.com19 View
Ms. Laura H. HollingsworthPrincipallhollingsworth@hartlandschool.com2 View
Cindy SmithGrade 7 & 8 Mathcsmith@hartlandschool.com20 View
Alissa GoguenReading Consultantagoguen@hartlandschool.com21 View
Cecilia KendrickSRBIckendrick@hartlandschool.com22 View
Leigh Ann RyanLibrarian/Grade 3-8 ITlryan@hartlandschool.com23 View
David MarlinPhysical/Health Educationdmarlin@hartlandschool.com24 View
Fran BenedictSpanishfbenedict@hartlandschool.com25 View
Faige FriedlandSpeechffriedland@hartlandschool.com26 View
Shelley AntunaPara-Educatorsantuna@hartlandschool.com27 View
Kristin BranemPara-Educatorkbranem@hartlandschool.com28 View
Leslie MartocchioPara-EducatorLesmartocchio@charter.net29 View
Lee LevanAdministrative Assistantllevan@hartlandschool.com3 View
Caitlin HenzlerPara-Educatorchenzler@hartlandschool.com30 View
Rachel HilleNurserhille@hartlandschool.com31 View
Sarah ZimmermanPsychologist/Social Workerszimmerman@hartlandschool.com32 View
Kevin FrankNight Custodiankfrank@hartlandschool.com33 View
TJ KentPara-Educatortkent@hartlandschool.com34 View
Donna RobertsBusiness Managerdroberts@hartlandschool.com4 View
Sherice BennettOffice Assistantsbennett@hartlandschool.com5 View
Lynn HalstedGeneral Assistantlhalsted@hartlandschool.com6 View
Kate LangerPreschool/SRBIclanger@hartlandschool.com7 View
Barbara BeblowskiKindergartenbbeblowski@hartlandschool.com8 View
Ben LovellGrade 1blovell@hartlandschool.com9 View
1Viewing 1-34 of 34 records.