First & Last Name:
Email:
Results/Page
 

1Viewing 1-35 of 35 records.
First & Last NameJob TitleEmail Actions
Mrs. Imma CanelliSuperintendenticanelli@hartlandschool.com View
Mrs. Alissa GoguenPrincipalagoguen@hartlandschool.com View
Lee LevanAdministrative Assistantllevan@hartlandschool.com View
Donna RobertsBusiness Managerdroberts@hartlandschool.com View
Sherice BennettOffice Assistantsbennett@hartlandschool.com View
Lynn HalstedGeneral Assistantlhalsted@hartlandschool.com View
Julia FullerPreschooljfuller@hartlandschool.com View
Barbara BeblowskiKindergartenbbeblowski@hartlandschool.com View
Ben LovellGrade 1blovell@hartlandschool.com View
Kate LangerGrade 2clanger@hartlandschool.com View
Kate KraulandGrade 3kkrauland@hartlandschool.com View
Nicole FragioneGrade 4 nfragione@hartlandschool.com View
Amy BourqueGrade 5 & 6 LA/SSabourque@hartlandschool.com View
Elizabeth FletcherGrade 5/6 Math & Grade 5 Sciencelfletcher@hartlandschool.com View
Deborah CostolnickGrade 6,7 & 8 Sciencedcostolnick@hartlandschool.com View
Ronnie AlicataGrade 7 & 8 LA/SRBIralicata@hartlandschool.com View
Nick SkottegaardGrade 7 & 8 Mathnskottegaard@hartlandschool.com View
Daniel SpagnesiMusic/Band/Grade 7 & 8 SSdspagnesi@hartlandschool.com View
Sarah SchacknerSpecial Educationsschackner@hartlandschool.com View
Jill SkaretReading Consultantjskaret@hartlandschool.com View
Cecilia KendrickSRBIckendrick@hartlandschool.com View
Leigh Ann RyanLibrarian/Grade 3-8 ITlryan@hartlandschool.com View
Kelly LewisArt Teacherklewis@hartlandschool.com View
David MarlinPhysical/Health Educationdmarlin@hartlandschool.com View
Fran BenedictSpanishfbenedict@hartlandschool.com View
Faige FriedlandSpeechffriedland@hartlandschool.com View
Celeste GuinazuPara-Educatorcguinazu@hartlandschool.com View
Kristin BranemPara-Educatorkbranem@hartlandschool.com View
Jennifer DalenePara-Educatorjdalene@hartlandschool.com View
TJ KentPara-Educatortkent@hartlandschool.com View
Leslie MartocchioPara-EducatorLesmartocchio@charter.net View
Rachel HilleNurserhille@hartlandschool.com View
Sarah ZimmermanPsychologist/Social Workerszimmerman@hartlandschool.com View
Roger DziedzicDay Custodianrdziedzic@hartlandschool.com View
Kevin FrankNight Custodiankfrank@hartlandschool.com View
1Viewing 1-35 of 35 records.