First & Last Name:
Results/Page
 

1Viewing 1-37 of 37 records.
First & Last NameJob TitleEmailList Order Actions
Dr. Anthony DistasioSuperintendenttdistasio@hartlandschool.com View
Ms. Laura H. HollingsworthPrincipallhollingsworth@hartlandschool.com View
Lee LevanAdministrative Assistantllevan@hartlandschool.com View
Donna RobertsBusiness Managerdroberts@hartlandschool.com View
Sherice BennettOffice Assistantsbennett@hartlandschool.com View
Lynn HalstedGeneral Assistantlhalsted@hartlandschool.com View
Kate LangerPreschoolclanger@hartlandschool.com View
Barbara BeblowskiKindergartenbbeblowski@hartlandschool.com View
Ben LovellGrade 1blovell@hartlandschool.com View
Sarah SchacknerGrade 2sschackner@hartlandschool.com View
Kate KraulandGrade 3kkrauland@hartlandschool.com View
Nicole FragioneGrade 4 Math & Science/Grade 5 Science/SRBInfragione@hartlandschool.com View
Amy BourqueGrade 5 LA/Grade 4 LAabourque@hartlandschool.com View
Julia FullerGrade 5 Math/Math Resourcejfuller@hartlandschool.com View
Elizabeth FletcherGrade 6 Math & LA/Grade 7 LAefletcher@hartlandschool.com View
Deborah CostolnickGrade 6,7 & 8 Sciencedcostolnick@hartlandschool.com View
John WelcomeGrade 6 & 8 SS/Grade 7 Mathjwelcome@hartlandschool.com View
Jill SkaretGrade 7 LA/SRBIjskaret@hartlandschool.com View
Daniel SpagnesiMusic/Band/Grade7 SSdspagnesi@hartlandschool.com View
Ronnie AlicataGrade 8 LA/SRBIralicata@hartlandschool.com View
Cindy SmithGrade 8 Mathcsmith@hartlandschool.com View
Alissa GoguenReading Consultantagoguen@hartlandschool.com View
Cecilia KendrickSRBIckendrick@hartlandschool.com View
Andrea SianaArt Teacherasianatoland@hartlandschool.com View
Leigh Ann RyanLibrarian/Grade 3-8 ITlryan@hartlandschool.com View
David MarlinPhysical Educationdmarlin@hartlandschool.com View
Fran BenedictSpanishfbenedict@hartlandschool.com View
Bryce BradySpecial Educationbbrady@hartlandschool.com View
Faige FriedlandSpeechffriedland@hartlandschool.com View
Doni AndersonPara-Educatordanderson@hartlandschool.com View
Shelley AntunaPara-Educatorsantuna@hartlandschool.com View
Kristin BranemPara-Educatorkbranem@hartlandschool.com View
Leslie MartocchioPara-EducatorLesmartocchio@charter.net View
Caitlin HenzlerPara-Educatorchenzler@hartlandschool.com View
Wendy RansomPara-Educatorwransom@hartlandschool.com View
Rachel HilleNurserhille@hartlandschool.com View
Sarah ZimmermanPsychologist/Social Workerszimmerman@hartlandschool.com View
1Viewing 1-37 of 37 records.