• Fri, March 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Drama Club Performance

      7:30PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Mon, March 04, 2019

  • Wed, March 06, 2019

  • Thu, March 07, 2019

    • View Event

      PTO Spring Bookfair

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:20 - Evening Conferences!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 08, 2019

  • Sat, March 09, 2019

  • Mon, March 11, 2019

    • View Event

      Board of Education Meeting

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Fri, March 15, 2019

    • View Event

      "Take A Drum Ride" w/ percussionist, Bob Bloom

    • View Event

      Writing Wall of Fame & Honor Roll

      2:30PM - 3:15PM EST

  • Wed, March 20, 2019

  • Thu, March 21, 2019

    • View Event

      8th Grade Class Fundraising Meeting

      7:30PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Wed, March 27, 2019

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:20 - Faculty In-Service