• Wed, December 05, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:20 - Faculty In-Service

  • Mon, December 10, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Education Meeting

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Wed, December 12, 2018

    • View Event

      Hartland Land Trust Fundraiser @ Flatbread Pizza in Canton

      5:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Thu, December 13, 2018

    • View Event

      8th Grade Class Fundraising Meeting

      7:30PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Fri, December 21, 2018

    • View Event

      Holiday Vocal- All School Sing

      12:20AM - 1:20PM EST

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:20 - Students & Faculty!

  • Mon, December 24, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, December 25, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, December 26, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, December 27, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, December 28, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Sat, December 29, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Sun, December 30, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, December 31, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Holiday Break!

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST