• Mon, June 03, 2019

    • View Event

      5th Grade Genius Hour

      5:00PM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, June 04, 2019

    • View Event

      National Circus Project

    • View Event

      Suicide Prevention Workshop for Grade 6- 8

      2:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, June 06, 2019

  • Fri, June 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Grades Kindergarten - 3 Picnic

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Hartland Land Trust Presentation "Mostly Owls"

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, June 10, 2019

    • View Event

      Golden H Assembly

      9:00AM - 10:00AM EST

    • View Event

      Board of Education Meeting

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Tue, June 11, 2019

  • Wed, June 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Grades 4 & 5 Class Picnic @ Peoples State Forest

    • View Event

      Grade 8 Vs Staff Volleyball Game

  • Thu, June 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:15 - Students Only

  • Fri, June 14, 2019

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal @ 1:15 - Students Only!

    • View Event

      Grades 6 & 7 Class Picnic @ Peoples State Forest

  • Mon, June 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Last Day- Early Dismissal @ 1:15 - Students & Faculty!

    • View Event

      8th Grade Graduation

      6:00PM - 7:30PM EST